we are now beta

our sites, backyarders, i shifted this milestone to beta version. that means current user can add new user (with process) for their friends.

on my opinion, the system should be always open, but if i do completely opened-system, some unwanted user will be jumped in and will expand unwanted entries, and so on (maybe). so, the process to activate new user is little bit troublesome and tricky.

if you are interesting with this, ask current user for yours.